California College of Craft!

I have been considering this project for over a year, and now that I am in Berlin the chance has been dropped in my lap: I have been offered a small storefront space on the same block as my apartment building,  to use as workshop/retail/gallery/event space. I am calling it the “California College of Craft” and the grand opening will be Saturday, August 1st. More information to come. I am building a loom to demonstrate in the space, and start making blankets and ponchos and stuff once again.

peace,

travis

3 Responses to “California College of Craft!”

  1. Nicksy Says:

    Do I get any royalties? Or at least a job?

  2. Nicksy Says:

    Alright, I’ll meet you there May 2010 BFA in hand.

Leave a Reply

