Material world taking a break…

While I work on an application for the Headland residency (they invited me to apply again this year!) (last year they said no.) So here’s the link to the group of images I sent them, still working on my letter of intent. Will add descriptions to each picture later, if I feel like spending more time on the computer (haha.) If you’ve seen the writing section of my website lately you’ll know I am getting more comfortable with allowing google to hold all of my information. I did borrow a saw to start collecting wood in the park and seriously make my rustic floorloom, tentatively entitled ‘…his own device…’ tschüß freunde!

Art Portfolio
Leave a Reply

